Watch Shirley Sherrod LIVE from NABJ Conference at 11 A.M. (EST)

Watch Shirley Sherrod LIVE from NABJ Conference at 11 A.M. (EST)

1080
1
SHARE

Join the NABJ live from San Diego today from our site.

Former USDA Georgia rural development director Shirley Sherrod will address black journalists during the panel discussion, “Context and Consequences: Conversation with Shirley Sherrod.” The live streaming begins at 7:30 a.m. (PST)/9:30 a.m. (CT)/10:30 a.m. (EST) with pre-coverage while the panel streams at 8 a.m. (PST)/10 a.m. (CT)/11 a.m. (EST). There is a live chat below the video platform and if you’re tweeting or updating on this viewing, use the hashtag #nabj2010.

Free TV : Ustream

Live Chat

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY